Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatso's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fatso's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fatso's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Corkstar123 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

Food was great!

Mary 6 months ago

Reuben

Really well done Reuben! I love a good reuban and this reuban had great corned beef! I will be going back to have it again! Also- great value for a reuban- can't beat it!

Beautybyrds 6 months ago

Bacon Skins

The deep fried potato skins were the best. I was in town for work from the south where everything is deep fried, and let me just say these were top notch!!! I will be returning before I leave town.

Dana 6 months ago

Breakfast Scramble

Our breakfast meals were all delicious! We enjoyed the chicken fried steak, & the bacon with eggs. We have also enjoyed the eggs Benedict & the omlets. Thank you ~Dana K.

Melissa 9 months ago

Reuben

Absolutely delicious!

Deanne Kennedy 5 months ago

French Dip

Prime rib dip was the special of the day and it was so tasty. High quality meat and so flavorful, I'll order it again. I've never had a bad meal here.

Mary 6 months ago

Fatso Burger

My boyfriend got this burger and he fancies himself a burger foodie... he rated this burger very high! He gave it a 9/10... and that was for a take out order! We both tried the fries and they were amazing! We also thought it was the best priced, high quality burger we have tried! We will absolutely be back to try it again! Would highly recommend to others!!!

Scott 6 months ago

BLT

Great sandwich. Extra bacon and crispy on sourdough bread. Fries are great and a lot of them.

Aluminumman149 6 months ago

French Dip

The meat is so tender and with flavor. Good luck at beating it. One of the best I have ever had. I had pepperjack cheese on it and absolutely incredible.

Kristeanr@Gmail.Com 9 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

As soon as I took the first bite I knew that we had found our new burger spot!! I like a good old school 50s diner style burger and this in my opinion was the best classic burger that I've ever had in my life [?] I couldn't believe it took us so long to try this place but in the future we won't bother going anywhere else!! Not only was the food amazing but the atmosphere in the bar as well as the workers were just phenomenal! 12 out of 10